Beauty

#letsbefrank

FullSizeRender

I don’t know about you, but I LOVE having smooth, soft skin – all year long.  My cousin introduced me to Frank Body last year and I have been obsessed with this mocha smelling shower experience ever since, thank you Diana!  First things first, I love Frank’s website, instagram and Pinterest page.  They are so cute and “cheeky” as they like to call it.  This Australian company’s key ingredient is…COFFEE!  From freshly roasted and ground robusta beans to green coffee extract, they are exploring new ways to use coffee in skincare, and I’m a fan.  Apparently, coffee fixes things.  When caffeine is applied topically to the skin it can stimulate blood-flow, which may help to reduce the appearance of cellulite, stretch marks, psoriasis, eczema and other skin conditions. It’s also packed with antioxidants!  In its freshly roasted and ground form, coffee is a great natural exfoliator that buffs away dry, dead skin cells and encourages skin rejuvenation.  Coffee has the same PH as your skin, which means it won’t leave you feeling dry or oily, can’t beat that!  I get dirty with Frank at least once a week, and I love every second of it!  From the moment I open the bag and fill my shower with this great coffee scent, I am instantly rejuvenated!  My next move is to exfoliate from head to toes.  After I rinse off and get out of the shower, my skin looks awesome!  It is smooth and soft and I even look a bit more tan than my winter “pastey” self 🙂  I would 100% recommend trying this out and “getting dirty with Frank”.  I have only tried 2 scents so far, original and peppermint, but will be sure to try all they have to offer!  So I have to know…

Will you become a frankfurt??

frank-body-02-700x467xox jess

1 thought on “#letsbefrank”

Leave a Reply

