Beauty

short hairstyle

image

Changing up my hairstyle is something I look forward to every couple of weeks.  I do some intensive research on Pinterest (of course), and I always end up doing a combination of a couple different styles to make “my look”.  I am especially excited for the style I went with today!

For those of you who have hair like me – fine and lacking volume – short hair is for you.  I also think not just short hair, but an angled bob of some sort works really well.  I really love when my hair is short and angled like this because it creates the illusion that I do in fact have “tons” of volume!  Check out some of my favorite hair products that I use to create this look.  Happy styling!

imageimageimage

imageimageimage

 

xox
jess

 

4 thoughts on “short hairstyle”

Leave a Reply

