Living

books galore!

imageSo I have a bunch of unread books lying around the house, I love to read but have not been dedicating that much time to it.  I really enjoy getting sucked into a story and being wrapped up in the characters lives for a week or so.  2016 is all about pushing myself and actually holding myself accountable so here is a 2016 challenge to me.  I challenge myself to read all the books I have throughout the house in the year 2016.  It will be tough but I am really looking forward to the challenge.  Have you challenged yourself lately?

xox jess

1 thought on “books galore!”

Leave a Reply

